sights and sounds


Handkerchief Thief - "Salted Skin". Produced and engineered by F. Montgomery and N. Edin. Mixed by F. Montgomery

Written by The Rubens. Performed by WILSN. Audio recorded and mixed by Stephen Mowat.

From "The Aviary Presents: Warm Evenings, Pale Mornings". Written by Dan Parsons. to hear more songs and all about this record we made, click HERE

Gretta Ray - 'Drive'. Produced by Josh Barber and Jonno Dreyfus. Drums and bass engineered by F. Montgomery and N. Edin. Mixed by Ryan Hewwit

"Over The Line (Live)" - Small Town Romance. (Eng: Montgomery & Edin; Mix: Montgomery). The first video our new live room! 

"Like a Child" - Silver Springs (Ryan Brewer).  (Eng: F. Montgomery & N. Edin; mix/co-prod: Fraser Montgomery)

"Howl" - Emilee South. (Eng: Montgomery & Edin; Mix: Montgomery)

"She Feels Like Home" - The Settlement (Prod/Eng/Mix: F. Montgomery)

"The Fader" - Zillanova feat.  Joshua Tavares (Hope Street Recordings). Eng: F. Montgomery and B. Knob; Prod/Mix: B. Knob

"Headwreck" - Press Club. Prod/Eng/Mix: Greg Rietwyk

"Singin' Shoes" - Pete Denahy. (Eng: F. Montgomery & N. Edin). This album won two Golden Guitar awards in 2016.

Ben Mastwyk and the Millions - "This Country" recorded live by Fraser Montgomery and Nick Edin

"Pena Penite (Live)" - La Rumba. (Eng:  Montgomery & Edin; Mix: Montgomery)

"Kill The Doubt" - The Cactus Channel and Chet Faker. (Prod/Eng/Mix: T. Ludowyk and B. Knob. Hope Street Recordings) 

"Apparitions" - Matt Glass. (Prod/Eng/Mix: F. Montgomery)

"Never's Gonna Take Too Long" - Brooke Russell. (Eng: F. Montgomery & N. Edin; Prod/Mix: J. Barber)

'We Can Have A House' by Near Myth. Live at the Aviary. Eng: Nick Edin, mixed by Joe Hammond

"Eat" - Lama. (Eng/Mix: F. Montgomery)

"Pioneers" - Guests of Ghosts; (Eng/Mix: F. Montgomery)

"Baby Come Back" - Chad Mason. (Eng/Mix: F. Montgomery)

"Powerlines" - Mustered Courage (Prod/eng/mix: Jimi Maroudis; Add Eng: Montgomery). All vocals and overdubs at The Aviary

"See you in the Sometime" - Jane McArthur.   (Eng: Montgomery & Edin; Mix/Prod: Montgomery)

"Hurricane Stan" - Central Rain (Prod: Luke Thomas; Eng: Montgomery & Edin; Mix/Master: Montgomery)

"Frame" - Philemon. ( Eng/Co-prod/Mix: F. Montgomery)

"Best Of You" - Big Smoke. Overdubs and vocals recorded at the Aviary by Alex O'Gorman. Mixed by Shawn Everett.

'The Winter' - Simon Emrei (Prod/Eng: Montgomery and Edin: Mix - Montgomery)

Eaten By Dog's - "Rain Won't Come" - Prod/ eng/ mix by Sam Lowe

Ajak Kwai - "Abuello" recorded live by Fraser Montgomery and Nick Edin. Mixed by Fraser

"Clean Trouble" - The Settlement. Prod/Eng/Mix: F. Montgomery

"Spanish Harlem" - The Putbacks (feat. Nai Palm). (Prod/Eng/Mix - T. Ludowyk & B. Knob. A Hope Street Recordings Production)

"Try" - Justin Yap Band. (Eng: F. Montgomery &  N. Edin; Co-prod/mix: F. Montgomery). This album won Best Group Award at the Chain Australian Blues Music Awards in 2016.

"Carved in Stone" - Primitive. (Eng: F. Montgomery & N. Edin; Mix: F. Montgomery)

"Unmeet You" - WILSN. (Prod/Eng/Mix: S. Mowatt)

"Like This" - Al Parkinson. (Eng/Prod/Mix: Montgomery)                                                 

Central Rain - "California Felt". Produced by Luke Thomas. Eng: F. Montgomery and N. Edin. Mix: F. Montgomery.

"Other Side (Live)" - Bonjah. (Eng/Mix - F. Montgomery)

"88" - Heavy Heads. (Prod/Eng/mix: Montgomery & Edin)

"Oh Love" - Emi Day. Prod/Eng: (F. Montgomery & Y. Ynguyen (10 Kinds of Handsome). Mix: F. Montgomery)

"Blind Boys Run" - Pierce Brothers. (Eng/Mix: F. Montgomery)

"Please Mister Postman" - Juke Box Racket. (Eng/Mix: F. Montgomery)

"One Night Boyfriend" - Modesty. (Eng/Mix: F. Montgomery)

"Bullet in a Barrel" - Bonjah. (Eng/Mix: F. Montgomery)

"Evil Eye" - Gus Rigby. (Eng/Mix: F. Montgomery)

"Red Light Eyes" - The Sideshow Brides (Prod/mix: N. Edin; Eng: Montgomery)

"Wanderlust" - Once Were Wild. (Eng: Montgomery & Edin; Mix: Montgomery)

"American Lies" - Chad Mason. (Eng/Mix: F. Montgomery)

"Shouldn't Be Afraid (Live)" - STAV. (Eng: F. Montgomery & N. Edin; Mix: F. Montgomery)

"She's Alright" - The Settlement. (Eng/Prod/Mix : F. Montgomery)